You can remove a Director from your organisation so they can no longer create and manage events on your account, and no longer receive Director notification emails.
How to remove a Director from your organisation
Note: Removing a Director from your account will not delete their user account, so they can continue using it to manage their own athletes and registrations. You can also re-add them in the future.
- Once logged in as a Director, click Organisation settings via your avatar (top right):
- Click the Users tab, select the user you'd like to remove, then click Remove:
- Click to Confirm in the warning dialogue