When you're ready to close membership registration for a series, it will prevent members from being able to register.
How to close membership registration
- Click on the Series tab in your Director's navigation
- Select the relevant series via the drop down by clicking the name of the series (top left)
- Click the Members tab
- Change the status to Closed
This will close off membership registration and future members will be notified that registration has closed (see below).
You can still add members manually to your series.